CRAFT SIGNATURES OF PETITIONS

Sometimes some people do not want to hear reasonable arguments and in order to get through you have to “shout”. So, against the background of various municipal problems, that is, local difficulties with local authorities or friction with business, for example, which has become an increasingly urgent issue of equity holders in recent years, in order to solve the problem, one has to resort to petitions. However, not everyone has enough friends and social media followers to circulate the petition online and get enough signatures accordingly. Therefore, such an option as the wrapping of petitions began to be used everywhere.

We will tell you how to wind up a petition so that it is useful for your business, and now let's look at what types of petitions exist ...

FREE FOR THOSE IN NEED

If your petition is a social project, a cry for help, a fight against injustice, we are ready to help for free. Contact the chat.
2021/05/22 10:51:37
HELP FOR FREE

TYPES OF PETITION

from 2.5 rubles

CHANGE.ORG PETITION PICKUP

from 1 rub.

CREATING PETITIONS PETITION TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

from 2 rub.

CREATING PETITIONS "COMFORTABLE CITY"

from 0.5 rub.

AVAAZ PETITION PICKUP

from 5 rub.

PETITION PICKER DEMOCRATOR

from 1 rub.

PUBLIC PETITION ONLINEPETITITON.RU

As you can see, the prices for signatures in petitions fluctuate based on the complexity of protection, on some quite different py IPs, on the second you only need to enter data, a character code and mail, while others require a code that will be sent to a phone number, others all at once .

Perceiving this fact, not everyone dares to wind up a petition on their own, and even more so to ask someone to perform a series of manipulations. No, people may support you, but they will not always have time to sign. Again, at the very beginning, when you just created the petition, many people are affected by that psychological moment when there are only a few signatures and they think that their vote will not affect what is happening in any way.

That is, at the beginning of the journey, it would be good to have a certain number of signatures (based on the goals and guidelines, as well as our experience in promoting petitions, we will announce specific numbers later in the course of the action), with the help of which you could overcome the psychological barrier of your potential supporters .

SO HOW TO WRITE A PETITION BY YOURSELF

Not all methods are listed here, but only the most common and affordable. Anyone who is at least a little familiar with a computer can use them, but if you have already been able to write a petition and publish it, you can handle it too.
  • SIGNATURE EXCHANGE

    The most common, but most inefficient way. It is based on the principle, you to me - I to you. You go to new or old petitions, which sometimes do not suit your direction at all, and after leaving a signature, write in the comments an invitation for authors and commentators to sign their own. After spending time, in the end, you realize that only a couple of dozen signatures have been added to your petition.

  • PURCHASE OF PROMOTION ON THE RESOURCE

    Investing money to advertise your petition on the site. Advertising can be shown as a banner, or an offer to sign a petition in a bunch of others after voting. Money is taken for impressions, but will all the people who will be shown your petition like it? The target audience is blurred, the number of signatures is not comparable to the amount of money spent, and time has passed inexorably and now your petition is already old.

  • SPAM DISTRIBUTION

    Distribution on social networks, mail contacts and instant messengers. Each platform tries to protect its users from spam as much as possible, and therefore organizes many protective mechanisms that react as quickly as possible, in which an ordinary user always finds himself in the same position - he is banned. As a result, the loss of social platforms for the dissemination of information, the banning of links to the petition in social networks due to spam and the meager arrival of people.

But there are also quantitative indicators not only for ordinary users, but also, so to speak, for those people to whom these petitions are addressed. "Owners of factories, newspapers, ships", regional and federal authorities.

HOW MUCH SHOULD A PETITION GET

You must understand that these indicators may fluctuate depending on the severity of the situation, regionality, "importance" to the person or branch of government being addressed.
  • REGIONAL

    From 200 to 1000 signatures in order to be noticed by various media
    From 1000 to 5000 signatures to solve the problem

  • MUNICIPAL

    From 1000 to 2000 signatures in order to be noticed by various media
    From 2000 to 10000 signatures to solve the problem

  • CRIMINAL

    From 5,000 to 10,000 signatures to be noticed by various media
    From 10,000 to 100,000 signatures to solve the problem

  • FEDERAL

    From 5,000 to 10,000 signatures to be noticed by various media
    From 50,000 to 1,000,000 signatures to solve the problem

Do you want to know the number of signatures for your petition? Write:

Email: golospobed@mail.ru


Whatsapp/Viber: Write


Telegram: @iabarinov


Write to us, we are online!

A simple person does not always have technical knowledge, and even more so when it comes to such numbers that we voiced earlier, only a few can handle it. Each petition is checked for at least the following parameters: 1. IP addresses located in the same geolocation - that is, subscribers must be either in the same city if we are talking about municipal problems, or in the same country if we are talking about federal ones; 2. hardware - poppy addresses and computer configuration must change each time with a new registration and signature on the site, otherwise the resource engine will simply ban the account; 3. Viral distribution - petition signatories usually leave a link on their social media page for their friends to join too, the name of the account on the petition signing platform and on social networks must be identical.

APPLICATION OF PETITIONS

Choosing the right words, arranging them with the help of pictures, videos and parsing them into paragraphs is also not an unimportant feature for a potentially successful petition. The person who comes to your petition should get to the heart of the issue from the very beginning. It uses submission rules similar to news resources.

PUBLICATION OF PETITIONS: PRICE, TERMS, QUALITY

Contact us and we will advise you on the design, the number of required signatures, the price of a signature, as well as the quality of subscribers - they can be both bots and real people.
  • Write to us

    Write to us on one of the convenient contacts, we will analyze the link and tell you the price

  • Payment and terms

    Pay in any convenient way: poison, visa, mastercard. Then say who to vote for and how long to stretch the votes.

  • Program creation and launch

    We create a program from 10 to 20 minutes, then run it. We control the voting process all the time

  • you win

    Your voices are growing. You win or we refund the money.

Free consultation

НАКРУТКА ПОДПИСЕЙ ПЕТИЦИЙ

Порой некоторые люди не хотят слышать разумных доводов и чтобы достучаться приходиться «кричать». Так, на фоне различных муниципальных проблем, то есть локальных затруднений с местной властью или же трений с бизнесом, например, ставшим в последние годы все более актуальным вопросом дольщиков, чтобы решить задачу приходится прибегать к петициям. Однако, не у каждого есть достаточное количество друзей и подписчиков в социальных сетях, чтобы распространить петицию по сети и соответственно набрать достаточное количество подписей. Поэтому такой вариант, как накрутка петиций стал применяться повсеместно.

Мы расскажем Вам как накрутить петицию так, чтобы от нее была польза для Вашего дела, а сейчас давайте рассмотрим какие же существуют виды петиции…

E-mail: golospobed@mail.ru


Ватсап/Вайбер: Написать


Телеграм: @iabarinov


Напишите нам, мы в онлайне!

ВСЕ ВИДЫ ПЕТИЦИИ РФ

от 2,5 руб.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ CHANGE.ORG

от 1 руб.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ ПЕТИЦИЯ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТУ.РФ

от 2 руб.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ «УДОБНЫЙ ГОРОД»

от 0,5 руб.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ AVAAZ

от 5 руб.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ ДЕМОКРАТОР

от 1 руб.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ ONLINEPETITITON.RU

Как Вы смогли заметить, цены на подписи в петициях колеблются исходя из сложности защиты, на одних достаточно разных ру IP, на вторых требуется лишь ввести данные, символьный код и почту, третьи же требуют код который будет отправлен на номер телефона, другие все и сразу.

Воспринимая этот факт не каждый отважится самостоятельно накрутить петицию, а тем более попросить кого-то выполнить ряд манипуляций. Нет, люди возможно Вас и поддержат, но не всегда у них будет время на подпись. Опять же, в самом начале, когда Вы только создали петицию, на многих людей влияет тот психологический момент, когда подписей единицы и они думают, что их голос никак не повлияет на происходящее.

То есть в начале пути хорошо бы иметь какое-то количество подписей(исходя из целей и ориентиров, а так же нашего опыта раскрутки петиций, мы озвучим конкретные цифры далее по ходу действа), с помощью которых Вы бы смогли преодолеть психологический барьер Ваших потенциальных сторонников.

ТАК КАК НАКРУТИТЬ ПЕТИЦИЮ САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО

Здесь перечислены не все методы, а лишь самые распространенные и доступные. Ими может воспользоваться любой человек хоть немного знакомый с компьютером, но если Вы уже смогли написать петицию и ее опубликовать, справитесь и с этим.
  • ОБМЕН ПОДПИСЯМИ

    Самый распространенный, но самый неэффективный способ. Основывается на принципе, ты мне — я тебе. Вы заходите на новые или старые петиции, которые по тематике иногда вообще не подходят Вашему направлению и после того, как оставили подпись, пишите в комментарии приглашение для авторов и комментаторов подписать свою. Потратив время, в конечном итоге, Вы осознаете, что на Вашей петиции прибавилось всего пару десятков подписей.

  • ПОКУПКА ПРОДВИЖЕНИЯ НА РЕСУРСЕ

    Вкладывание денежных средств, для рекламы Вашей петиции на сайте. Реклама может показываться как баннером, так и предложением подписать петицию в куче других после голосования. Деньги берутся за показы, а все ли люди которым будет показана Ваша петиция придется по душе? Целевая аудитория размыта, количество подписей не сравнимо с количеством затраченных денег, а время неумолимо прошло и вот Ваша петиция уже является старой.

  • СПАМ РАССЫЛКА

    Рассылка по социальным сетям, контактам почты и в месседжеры. Каждая платформа старается максимально защитить своих пользователей от спама, а следовательно организует множество защитных механизмов максимально быстро реагирующих, при которых обычный пользователь всегда попадает в одно и тоже положение — его банят. Как итог, потеря социальных платформ для распространения информации, бан ссылки на петицию в социальных сетях из-за спама и мизерных приход людей.

А ведь существует еще и количественные показатели не только для обычных пользователей, но и так сказать для тех людей, к которым эти петиции адресованы. «Владельцы заводов, газет, пароходов», региональные и федеральные власти.

СКОЛЬКО ДОЛЖНА НАБРАТЬ ПЕТИЦИЯ

Вы должны понимать, что эти показатели могут колебаться в зависимости от остроты ситуации, региональности, «важности» к обращаемому лицу или ветви власти.
  • РАЙОННЫЕ

    От 200 до 1000 подписей для того чтобы заметили различные СМИ
    От 1000 до 5000 подписей для того чтобы проблему решили

  • МУНИЦИПАЛЬНЫЕ

    От 1000 до 2000 подписей для того чтобы заметили различные СМИ
    От 2000 до 10000 подписей для того чтобы проблему решили

  • УГОЛОВНЫЕ

    От 5000 до 10000 подписей для того чтобы заметили различные СМИ
    От 10000 до 100000 подписей для того чтобы проблему решили

  • ФЕДЕРАЛЬНЫЕ

    От 5000 до 10000 подписей для того чтобы заметили различные СМИ
    От 50000 до 1000000 подписей для того чтобы проблему решили

Хотите уточнить количество подписей для Вашей петиции? Пишите:

E-mail: golospobed@mail.ru


Ватсап/Вайбер: Написать


Телеграм: @iabarinov


Напишите нам, мы в онлайне!

Простой человек не всегда обладает техническими знаниями, а уж тем более когда речь идет о таких цифрах которые мы озвучивали ранее, справятся лишь единицы. Каждая петиция проверяется как минимум на следующие параметры: 1. айпи адреса расположенные в одной геолокации — то есть подписчики должны быть либо в одном городе если мы говорим о муниципальных проблемах, либо в одной стране если о федеральных; 2. железо — мак адреса и конфигурация компьютера должны каждый раз меняться при новой регистрации и подписи на площадке, иначе движок ресурса просто забанит аккаунт; 3. Вирусное распространение — подписавшие петицию обычно оставляют на своей странице в социальных сетях ссылку, дабы его друзья тоже присоединились, ФИО аккаунта на площадке для подписей петиции и в социальных сетях должны быть идентичными.

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ПЕТИЦИЙ

Правильно подобрать слова, оформить с помощью картинок, видео и разобрать по абзацам тоже не маловажная черта для потенциально успешной петиции. Человек который заходит на Вашу петицию должен вникнуть в суть вопроса с самого начала. Здесь используются правила подачи схожие с новостными ресурсами.

НАКРУТКА ПЕТИЦИЙ: ЦЕНА, СРОКИ, КАЧЕСТВО

Обращайтесь к нам и мы проконсультируем Вас по оформлению, количеству необходимых подписей, цены подписи, а так же качеству подписчиков — они могут быть как боты, так и живыми людьми.
  • Напишите нам

    Напишите нам по одному из удобных контактов, мы проанализируем ссылку и скажем Вам цену

  • Оплата и условия

    Оплачиваете любым удобным способом: яд, виза, мастеркард. Затем говорите за кого голосовать и на какое время растянуть голоса.

  • Создание программы и запуск

    Мы создаем программу от 10 до 20 минут, затем запускаем. Все время контролируем процесс голосования

  • Вы побеждаете

    Ваши голоса растут. Вы побеждаете или мы возвращаем деньги.

Бесплатная консультация